Ralph Macchio as Daniel LaRusso

William Zabka as Johnny Lawrence

Courtney Henggeler as Amanda LaRusso

Xolo Maridueña as Miguel Diaz

Tanner Buchanan as Robby Keene

Mary Mouser as Samantha LaRusso

Jacob Bertrand as Eli “Hawk” Moskowitz

Gianni Decenzo as Demetri Alexopoulos

Peyton List as Tory Nichols

Vanessa Rubio as Carmen Diaz

Thomas Ian Griffith as Terry Silver

Yuji Okumoto as Chozen Toguchi

Martin Kove as John Kreese

Dallas Dupree Young as Kenny Payne

Guest Starring

Griffin Santopietro as Anthony LaRusso

Oona O’Brien as Devon Lee

Nathaniel Oh as Nathaniel

Owen Morgan as Bert

Khalil Everage as Chris

Aedin Mincks as Mitch

Alicia Hannah-Kim as Kim Da-Eun

Sean Kanan as Mike Barnes

Learn more

Assassin’s Creed Mirage leaked new images ahead of today’s unveiling

Call of Duty Warzone Mobile is officially announced

The Last of Us Part 1 reveals a new secret about Joel and Tommy